I’m blogging and I can’t shut up   2 comments

I just can’t stop thinking of things to blog about.

This is so bizarre!  I have spent years trying to think of good article ideas, and now that I’ve started writing a lot more in the past two and a half weeks, as I said I planned to do, the floodgates have opened.

I keep thinking of things I want to write, and there’s not enough hours in the day.

What has opened things up?  I haven’t been like this for years.

It’s kind of fun to ride the wave. Who knows what will come next?

Maybe the novel I’ve always wanted to write will come to me.

That would be great!

Posted December 17, 2013 by swanatbagend in writing

Tagged with

2 responses to “I’m blogging and I can’t shut up

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Enjoy the flow of ideas, I hope they last a long time for you 🙂

  2. Thanks so much for the kind thoughts, Dominique!

Leave a Reply

