A Perfect Day Would Be   Leave a comment

Not this one.

This one is just about recovering from a bad cold that kept me in the bed for the last two mornings.  No blogging going on there.   You know that feeling in your head after being sick where things just don’t seem right?  You want to run outside and somehow make it all change?

Yep, that’s the one I’m talking about.

A few more nights of sleep and I know my perspective will change.  But at the moment, I’m having difficulty focusing on what would make a perfect day for me.   Now, getting dinner organized–check.  Getting caught up on email and stuff–check.  Paying bills–check.

That’s OK.  Tomorrow I’ll probably be able to use my imagination again.

Posted November 20, 2014 by swanatbagend in mental health

Leave a Reply

